Contacts - 3CiME Technology Srl

Often ICT is a mountain to climb, impossible walls: yet many make it. But not alone.
The rope is the only way to get confident.
We walk together!!
Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

Contacts


Dott. Giuseppe Mazzoli

CEO - 3CiME Technology
Tel +390514070383 - Internal 1501

giuseppe.mazzoli@3cime.com

Walter Wratschko
Sales Manager 3CiME Technology for Austria and Slovenia
Tel +43 699 15043860

Fabio Gheri

Sales 3CiME Technology
Tel +390514070383 - Internal 1502

fabio.gheri@3cime.com

Federico Rapido
Sales 3CiME Technology
Tel +390514070383 - Internal 1516
federico.rapido@3cime.com

Massimliano Ghirardi

Technical Director 3CiME Technology
Tel +390514070383 - Internal 1503

massimiliano.ghirardi@3cime.com

Alessandro Albertazzi

Application Delivery e Virtualization area manager
Tel +390514070383 - Internal 1505

alessandro.albertazzi@3cime.com



GianLuca Chow

Help Desk Manager 3CiME Technology
Tel +390514070383 - Internal 1504

luca.chow@3cime.com

Vincenzo Borsatti

Technical Systems Engineer
Tel +390514070383 - Internal 1509

vincenzo.borsatti@3cime.com

Julian Fetahu

Technical Systems Engineer
Tel +390514070383 - Internal 1508

julian.fetahu@3cime.com

Tanya Matkovska

Administration - Purchasing and Sales 3CiME Technology
Tel +390514070383 - Internal 1510

tanya@3cime.com

Stefano Salvadori

Project Manager insourcing datacenter management Provincia di Brescia

Gem Kazazi

Help desk responsible insourcing datacenter management Provincia di Brescia

Nicola Mauri

DBA responsible insourcing datacenter management Provincia di Brescia
3CiME Technology Srl - Via di Corticella 89/2 40128 Bologna
Tel 051 4070383 Fax 051 4072152 PI e CF 02817851203 PEC 3cime@legalmail.it
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu